Last Chance Recertification Seminar

Over 100 pest control professionals gathered in Linthicum, MD for MSPCA’s Last Chance Recertification Seminar on May 29, 2019. The Seminar included educational sessions from industry experts, updates from the Maryland and DC Department of Agriculture with exhibitor displays and several opportunities to network with peers. Take a look at the video below to see what you missed. The final Last Chance Recertification Seminar will take place in May 2020. Check back soon for the date. 

Thank You To Our 2019 Exhibitors 

B&G Equipment Company-Pelsis Group

Description: B&G Equipment, sprayers, flylights, rodent devices

Contact’s Name: Michael Burroughs

Contact’s Email: michael.burroughs@bgequip.com 

 

BASF Professional & Specialty Solutions

Description: Insecticide literature

Contact’s Name: David Nardolilli, BCE

Contact’s Email: david.nardolilli@basf.com

 

 

Bell Laboratories, Inc.

Description: Rodenticides; Integrated Pest Management techniques

Contact’s Name: Brian Hensel

Contact’s Email: telver@belllabs.com 

Consolidated National Insurers, Inc.

Description: Insurance

Contact’s Name: John Diesel

Contact’s Email: jdiesel@cniins.com

 

Control Solutions Inc.

Contact’s Name: John Kurtz

Contact’s Email: jkurtz@controlsolutionsinc.com

 

 

 

Ensystex, Inc.

Description: Independently manufactured products for the pest management profession, sold ONLY to pest management professionals.

Contact’s Name: Edward VanIstendal

Contact’s Email: evanistendal@ensystex.com 

 

FMC Professional Solutions

Contact’s Name: Richard Spigler II, BCE

Contact’s Email: richard.spigler@fmc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Liphatech

Description: Liphatech’s family of wax-free soft baits offer palatability and performance. FirstStrike® and Resolv® are formulated with second-generation anticoagulants, while TakeDown® combines the power of an acute rodenticide with the advantages of a soft bait formulation.

Contact’s Name: James Belcher

Contact’s Email: belchert@liphatech.com 

 

Paragon Professional Products

Description: General pest control product

Contact’s Name: Paul Carbino

Contact’s Email: pcarbino@paragonpcp.com 

 

PestWest Environmental

Contact’s Name: Gary Williamson

Contact’s Email: gary.williamson@pestwest.com


 

Select Insurance Agency, Inc

Description: Insurance

Contact’s Name: Glenn Dauberman

Contact’s Email: glenn@selectagency.com


 

Summit Chemical

Description: Mosquito Larvacides, manufactured pesticides

Contact’s Name: Samuel Ashton

Contact’s Email: sashton@summitchemical.com 

 

Syngenta Professional Products

Description: Pest Control Products

Contact’s Name: David McCormick

Contact’s Email: dave.mccormick@syngenta.com 

 

Target Specialty Products

Description: Pest Control Products

Contact’s Name: Karen Frome

Contact’s Email: karen.frome@target-specialty.com 

 

Univar

Description: Univar exclusive products and pest web flyers

Contact’s Name: Brock Verworn

Contact’s Email: brock.verworn@univarusa.com 

 

Woodstream Corporation

Description:  Victor, Havahart, TERRO and new Victor Pro Wildlife Cage Traps

Contact’s Name: Michael Goldstein

Contact’s Email: Mgoldstein@woodstream.com