The Foundation for Podiatric Medicine

About the Foundation: 

NYSPMA FoundationThe Foundation for Podiatric Medicine, established in 1986, is the educational, scientific and research arm of the New York State Podiatric Medical Association. As such, it is a nonprofit 501(c) (3) organization that depends on corporate and private grants, as well as income generated at the annual New York Podiatric Clinical Conference. The Foundation serves all podiatrists in New York state, and throughout the world, who wish to participate in its programs. The mission of the Foundation for Podiatric Medicine is to offer continuing medical education, professional development and public information services.

Board of Directors: 

William D. Spielfogel, DPM, President

Charles M. Lombardi, DPM, Vice President

Daniel B. Keating, DPM,  Secretary/Treasurer

Nicholas Argerakis, DPM, Director

Emilio Goez, DPM, Director

James Hanna, DPM, Director

Lauren Schwartz, DPM, Director

Jackie Prevete, DPM, Director

Paul Liswood, DPM, Director

Ryan S. Rosenbaum, ex officio

Matthew Feldman, JD, ex officio