2017-18 OTA Board of Directors

The Ohio Travel Association is governed by industry leaders elected by the membership. These board members represent you - a travel industry professional. To make sure our board reflects the needs of all members of the industry, the board has regional representatives and prioritizes making sure all sectors are represented equally.

Interested in serving the industry as a member of the Ohio Travel Association board? Check out the OTA Board Application 2018 for details. Board applications are accepted any time in the event an existing board member is unable to fulfill his or her term. If you would like to be considered for the slate of nominations for the 2018 Ohio Conference on Travel, please return to mhuntley@ohiotravel.org no later than Aug. 1, 2018.       

Melinda Huntley

Staff Photos
Executive Director
(800) 896-4682 x1

Tami Brown

OTA President
Greater Cleveland Aquarium

Jim Mahon


OTA President-Elect
Akron/Summit CVB

Paige Alost

OTA Treasurer
Athens County CVB

Sharrona Burns

Sharrona Burns
OTA Secretary
Rock & Roll Hall of Fame

Richard Nachazel

Immediate Past President
Ohio TNT


Lee Alexakos

Lee Alexakos
Cedar Point

Bryan Edwards

Lake Erie Shores & Islands

Christie Weininger

Christie Weininger
Rutherford B. Hayes Presidential
Library & Museums


Mike Mulhall

Greater Cleveland Sports CommissionMike Mulhall

Nichole Cardinale

NicoleGervasi Vineyard & The Twisted Olive

Tonja Marshall

06 22 18 Tonja Marshall Visit CantonVisit Canton


Randie Adam

Cincinnati USA CVB

Brad Hill

Brad Hill

American Legacy Tours

Jamie Glavic


National Underground Railroad Freedom Center


Adria Bergeron

Adria Bergeron

Muskingum Watershed Conservancy District

Deana Clark

Deana Clark

Marietta-Washington County CVB

Brya Long

Long's Retreat Family Resort


Pete Fingerhut

Pete FingerhutThe Columbus Zoo and Aquarium

Chris Kerr

Kerr PicKonetiq

Dan Moder

Dan ModerExplore Licking County


Jason Fallon

Ohio Department of Natural Resources

Jamison Pack

Jamison PackOhio History Connection

Kim Bauer

Kim S Head Shot 2
Portsmouth-Scioto County Visitors Bureau

Leiann Stewart

Leiann StewartMiami County CVB