Complete Story


New OPPA officers and committee chairs begin their term

At the conclusion of the American Psychiatric Association Annual Meeting yesterday, May 8, all new officers for the OPPA began their term:

Steve Pariser, MD, President

Steven Jewell, MD, President-Elect

Suzanne Sampang, MD, Past-President

Tamara Campbell, MD, Secretary

Susan Stagno, MD, Treasurer




Printer-Friendly Version