Chapters are the local, grassroots arm of the OPPA. There are six Chapters in Ohio, which are defined by their geographic regions. Each Chapter elects its own officers and defines its own purposes, programming, meeting schedule, etc. In addition, each Chapter elects one or more Councilors to represent the Chapter, as voting members of the OPPA Council. In accordance with the OPPA Bylaws, the number of Councilors for each Chapter is based upon the number of members of the local Chapter.

Click on the Chapter name below to find detailed information about each chapter.Chapter Map 2020

Cincinnati Psychiatric Society

Cleveland Psychiatric Society

Dayton Psychiatric Society

Northeast Ohio Psychiatric Association

Northwest Ohio Psychiatric Physicians Association

Psychiatric Society of Central Ohio