Board of Directors

 

Executive Committee

President

Devin Woodyard 2017
Devin R. Woodyard

O.R. Woodyard Co.
1346 South High Street
Columbus, OH 43207
Tel: (614) 221-7746
Fax: (614) 444-1038
dwoodyard.1@orwoodyard.com

President-Elect

Michael T. Smith, CFSPMichael T. Smith 2018

Snyder Funeral Homes
360 East Center Street
Marion, OH 43302
Tel: (740) 387-9136
Fax: (740) 387-9137
msmithcfsp@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Secretary

Lloyd E. RankinLloyd E. Rankin

Vorhis & Ryan Funeral Home
11365 Springfield Pike
Spingdale, OH 45246
Tel: (513) 771-2594
Fax: (513) 771-3591
Lloydrankin16@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Gary M. Burr, CFSPGary Burr 2019

Krill Funeral Services and Crematory
860 W. Mulberry Street
Bryan, OH 43506
Tel: (419) 636-3525
Fax: (419) 636-3508
gburr4770@hotmail.com

 

Top

Regional Directors

Northwest

Steve Hartwig 2016

Steve Hartwig

Gilberg-Hartwig Funeral Home
225 W. Monroe Street
New Bremen, OH
Tel: (419) 629-2147
Fax: (419) 629-2766
hartwig@nktelco.net

Northeast

Charles L. WilsonCharles L. Wilson

Schlup-Pucak Funeral Home, Inc.
788 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH 44314
Tel: (330) 745-3131
Fax: (330) 745-7811
Schluppucak@yahoo.com

 

North Central

Jason J. Fletcher, CFSP Jason Fletcher

Eggelston-Meinert-Pavley Funeral Home, Inc.
440 South Coy Road
Oregon, OH 43616
Tel: (419) 836-2150
Fax: (419) 836-2152
jason.fletcher61106@yahoo.com

South Central

William "Bill" K. TaylorWilliam Taylor

Mayhew-Brown Funeral Home
135 Broadway Street
Jackson, OH 45640
Tel: (740) 286-4161
Fax: (740) 288-3081
dddfanbill@yahoo.com

 

Southwest

Tim W. KingTim King 2019

Tufts Schildmeyer
1668 St. Rt. 28
Goshen, OH 45122
Tel: (513) 722-2430
Fax: (513) 722-1079
tking@tuftsschildmeyer.com

East

Nancy K. Castellucci, CFSPNancy Castellucci

Cassaday-Turkle-Christian Funeral Home
75 S. Union Ave.
Alliance, OH 44601
Tel: (330) 823-1050
Fax: (330) 823-1052
nkcastellucci@sbcglobal.net

6 Regions Map with Districts

6 Regions Map with Districts

 

Top

At-Large Directors

At-Large Director

Amanda E. CratesAmanda Crates

Colden-Crates Funeral Home
205 W. Sandusky St.
Findlay, OH 45840
Tel: (419) 422-2323 
Fax: (419) 423-4570
amanda@coldencrates.com

At-Large Director

Lauren N. OxenderLauren Oxender

Thompson-Geesey Funeral Home
204 East Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Tel: (419) 485-3131 
Fax: (419) 485-9669
lnburkett@gmail.com

Top

Ex-Officio

Ex-Officio

John W. Evans, CFSPJohn W. Evans CFSP

Evans Funeral Home
314 East Main Street
Norwalk, OH 44857
Tel: (419) 668-1469
Fax: (419) 6636149
john@norwalkfuneral.com

Ex-Officio

Terry L. Palmer, CFSPTerry Palmer

Fawcett-Oliver-Glass & Palmer Funeral Homes
77 E. Fifth Street
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Tel: (740) 775-2800
Fax: (740) 775-2816
terrypalmer@fawcett-palmer.com

Top

NFDA Policy Board Representative

NFDA Policy Board Representative

Benjamin Easterling Jr.Ben_E_web

Swigart-Easterling Funeral Home, Inc.
624 Cherry Street East
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
Tel: (330) 854-2356
Fax: (330) 854-5125
swigarteast2356@sbcglobal.net

 

Top