OFDA Staff

Executive Director

Executive Director

Andrew J. Allman, CAE

  • Media Liaison
  • Legal Issues
  • Member Relations & Services
  • Master Trust
  • Legislative & Political Action
  • NFDA Liaison
  • Financial & Budget
  • Facility Oversight
  • Staff Oversight & Evaluation
  • Andrew@OFDAonline.org
Assistant Executive Director

Assistant Executive Director

Colin Evans

  • Fiscal Activity Oversight
  • Member Services Activity and Oversight
  • Human Resources and Staff Oversight
  • Website Oversight
  • Facility Oversight
  • Scholastic Assistance Program Oversight
  • Political Action Campaign Oversight
  • Buckeye Director Editor
  • Colin@OFDAonline.org
Director of Preneed Trust Operations

Director of Preneed Trust Operations

Laura N. Dempsey

  • Master Trust Oversight
  • Oversees Daily Trust Operations
  • Marketing Assistance
  • New Participant Engagement
  • Assist with Website Maintenance
  • Digital Director Editor
  • Laura@ofdaonline.org 

 

Professional Development & Events Coordinator

Professional Development & Events Coordinator

Amy L. Baucher

  • Annual Convention & Exhibition
  • Meetings & Events
  • Educational Seminars, Classes & Resources
  • Membership Activity and Data Maintenance
  • Social Media
  • Maintains Website Information
  • Amyb@ofdaonline.org
Association Coordinator

Association Coordinator

Amy I. Zanetos

  • Administrative Support to Trust Department
  • Brochures, Manuals, Guides, and Personal Response Sales
  • Legislative Advocacy Summit
  • Design & Produce Specialty Material
  • Association Support Services
  • Convention Assistance
  • Social Media
  • Amy@OFDAonline.org
Administrative Coordinator

Administrative Coordinator

Rachel M. Kirk

  • Assistant to Executive Director
  • Dues & New Member Applications
  • Obituaries & Condolences
  • Career Center Webpage & Classifieds
  • Scholastic Assistance Program
  • Member Services
  • Office Support
  • Facility Maintenance, Coordination & Inventory
  • Rachel@OFDAonline.org