All active members of Ohio ACEP are eligible to serve on the Board of Directors or represent the Chapter as a Councillor. The Board of Directors has general supervision of the affairs of the Chapter between Annual Meetings.

Executive Committee

Dr. John Queen


John R. Queen, MD, FACEP

Dr. Bradley Raetzke


Bradley D. Raetzke, MD, FACEP

Dr. Ryan Squier


Ryan Squier, MD, FACEP

Dr. Nicole Veitinger


Nicole A. Veitinger, DO, FACEP

Dr. Purva Grover


Purva Grover, MD, FACEP


Board of Directors

Dr. Eileen Baker

Eileen F. Baker, MD, FACEP

Dr. Dan Breece

Dan C. Breece, DO, FACEP

Dr. B. Bryan Graham

B. Bryan Graham, DO

Dr. Thomas Lukens

Thomas W. Lukens, MD, PhD, FACEP

Dr. John Lyman

John L. Lyman, MD, FACEP

Dr. Daniel R. Martin

Daniel R. Martin, MD, FACEP

Dr. Michael McCrea

Michael J. McCrea, MD, FACEP

Dr. Matthew J. Sanders

Matthew J. Sanders, DO, FACEP

Dr. Tom Tallman

Thomas A. Tallman, DO, FACEP


Dr. Tom Tallman

Thomas A. Tallman, DO, FACEP

Dr. Brooke Pabst

Brooke Pabst, MD

EMRO Representative

Dr. James Augustine

James J. Augustine, MD, FACEP

National ACEP Board

Dr. Gary Katz

Gary R. Katz, MD, MBA, FACEP

National ACEP Board/ACEP Council Vice Speaker

Dr. Kevin Klauer

Kevin M. Klauer, DO, EJD, FACEP

National ACEP Board