Society Sponsored Events

SOBI sponsored Study Groups.Ortho-Bionomy

An online study group for all SOBI members via Zoom. Held the third Thursday each month. Counts as study group credit in the Practitioner and Advanced Practitioner Training Programs.  

Each month different Registered Instructors of Ortho-Bionomy provide different topics and opportunities to ask questions about their ongoing training.

Access Study Groups Here

2022 Society of Ortho-Bionomy International 

Annual General Meeting

Friday May 20th 2:30 pm ET, 1:30 pm CT, 12:30 pm MT, 11:30 am PT

The Board of Directors will report on SOBI policy updates, finances, and projects the Board is working on for the benefit of SOBI members.

Members can access Zoom recording of the AGM through the Members Only portal, in the Minutes and Annual Reports tab.


Ortho-Bionomist Support Group

(formerly known as the Practitioner Support Group)

A free online support group on ZOOM for all SOBI members.

Held on the first Monday of each month via Zoom.  Open to all SOBI members, this group looks at issues of importance to their Ortho-Bionomy practice and training.

NEXT: December 5, 2022    8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT

Contact cathykrenicky@gmail.com to RSVP.

 

SOBI Conference

22st Society of Ortho-Bionomy International Conference

October 19th -22nd, 2023

Albuquerque, NM

Indian Pueblo Cultural Center

Conference Venue

 

OB Bookstore

Find a Practioner

Last Name
First Name
Find Practitioners closest to my Address or Zip/Postal Code:

Find an Instructor

Last Name
Organization Name
State