Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Paul Timmins 2017Paul Timmins
-- Brief Biography --
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN
email:timmi004@umn.edu

Save

Save

PAST PRESIDENT

David Reile

David M. Reile

-- Brief Biography --

Career Development Alliance / RS Foundation

Olney, MD
email:Reile@Mindspring.com

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

PRESIDENT ELECT

Spencer Niles

Spencer Niles

-- Brief Biography --

College of William and Mary

Williamsburg, VA

email:sgniles@wm.edu

Save

Save

PRESIDENT ELECT-ELECT

Kathy Evans

Kathy Evans

-- Brief Biography --

University of South Carolina

Columbia, SC

email:kevans@mailbox.sc.edu

SECRETARY (2017-20)

Melissa VenableMelissa Venable
-- Brief Biography --

HigherEducation.com

Beaufort, SC

email:melissa.a.venable@gmail.com

TREASURER (2016-19)

Brian Hutchison

Brian Hutchison

--Brief Biography--
New Jersey City University
email:brian.lewis.hutchison@gmail.com  

Save

Save

ACA GOVERNING COUNCIL (2017-2020)

Lisa SeveryLisa Severy 2017
-- Brief Biography --
University of Colorado, Boulder

email:Lisa.Severy@colorado.edu

Save

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Deneen PenningtonDeneen Pennington 2015
-- Brief Biography --
Creative Management Alliance
Broken Arrow, OK
(866) 367-6232
email:dpennington@ncda.org



Trustees